Skip to content
Link Icon Tech Data’s Mission & Values | Careers | Canadian Executive Team | The Difference in Distribution | Tech Data Vendors | Reseller Services| Press Centre | AODA Policy | Contact Us

Manufacturer Links

   

Use this index to find links to our vendor partners' web sites. You can also download Tech Data's Line Card in PDF form.

Vendor NameWebsite
Absolute Software Corporation www.absolute.com
Acco Brands Canada Inc www.accobrands.com
Acer www.acer.ca
Acronis www.acronis.com
Actiontec www.actiontec.com
Ainsworth www.ainsworth.com
Allied Telesis www.alliedtelesis.com
Allround Automations www.allroundautomations.com
Altaro www.altaro.com
Altova www.altova.com
APC www.apcc.com
APC Cables www.apcc.com
Apple Canada www.apple.com
Apricorn www.apricorn.com
Aruba Network www.arubanetworks.com
AttoTechnology www.attotech.com
Autodesk www.autodesk.ca
Avaya www.avaya.com
Avepoint www.avepoint.com
Axiom Memory Solutions www.axiommemory.com/ca
Belkin www.belkin.com
Bi-silque www.bisilque.com
BitTitan www.bittitan.com
Bretford www.apple.bretford.com
Brocade www.brocade.com
Brother www.brother.ca
Buffalo www.buffalotech.com
C2G www.cablestogo.com
Canon, Inc www.canon.ca
Caseco www.caseco.ca
Castelle www.castel.com
Check Point Software www.checkpoint.com
Chief Manufacturing Inc www.chiefmfg.com
CIMPL home.cimpl.com
Cisco www.cisco.com/ca
Completely Managed Inc www.completelymanaged.com
Compulocks www.compulocks.com
Computer Associates www.ca.com/ca
Condusiv Technologies www.condusiv.com
Converter Technology www.convertertechnology.com
CyberPower www.cyberpowersystems.com
Da-Lite www.da-lite.com
Dell www.dell.ca
Dialogic www.dialogic.com
Digi International www.digi.com
D-Link Networks www.dlink.ca
Eaton/Powerware www.powerware.com
Eizo Nanao www.eizo.com
Emsisoft www.emsisoft.com
Engenius www.engeniustech.com
Ergotron www.ergotron.com
Extreme Cables www.xtremecables.net
Extreme Networks www.extremenetworks.com
Filemaker www.filemaker.com
Flipbuilder www.flipbuilder.com
Forceworks forceworks.com
Fortinet www.fortinet.com
Fujitsu www.fujitsu.ca
GenArts www.genarts.com
Google https://www.google.com/intl/en/about/products/
Gresso gresso.com
Griffin www.giffintechnology.com
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise www.hpe.com
HP Inc www.hp.com
I.T. Mission www.itmission.com
IBM www.ibm.com
Icc Imagine Communication www.imaginecommunications.com
Imation www.imation.com
InFocus www.infocus.com
Information System
InnoviMobile www.innovimobile.com
Intel www.intel.com/ca/
Intel Security www.intelsecurity.com
IOGEAR www.iogear.com
IPSwitch www.ipswitch.com
iRing iringcanada.com
iSpring www.ispringsolutions.com
JAMF Software www.jamfsoftware.com
Jatheon www.jatheon.com
Jolera www.jolera.com
Kaspersky Lab www.kaspersky.com
Kensington www.kensington.com
Kingston Technology www.kingston.com
Kodak www.kodak.com
Kramer Electronics www.kramercanada.ca
Landesk Software www.landesk.com
Lantronix www.lantronix.com
Lantronix Corporation www.lantronix.com
LapCabby www.lapcabby.com
Laser Cartrige Services www.lasercartridgeservices.com
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/ca/en/
Lexmark International www.lexmark.ca
LG Electronics www.lge.com
Liebert Corporation www.liebert.com
Logitech www.logitech.com
MaaS360 www.maas360.com
Malwarebytes www.malwarebytes.org/
Maxell www.maxell.com
Maxon www.maxon.net
Microsoft www.microsoft.com/canada/
Mitsubishi www.mitsubishielectric.com
Modrec www.modrecinternational.com
My Digital Shield www.mydigitalshield.com
NEC Display Solutions www.nec-display-solutions.com
Netatmo www.metatmo.com
Netgear www.netgear.com
Netiq Corporation www.netiq.com
Night Owl nightowlsp.com
OCZ Technology Group www.ocz.com
Oki Data www.okidata.com
Omnivex www.omnivex.com
Oracle www.oracle.com/ca-en/
Overland www.overlandstorage.com
Paladion www.pladion.net
Panasonic www.panasonic.ca
Panda Distribution
Parallels 2x www.2x.com
Parallels Inc. www.parallels.com/
Pavliks www.pavliks.com
Peerless Industries www.peerless-av.com
Pharos www.pharos.com
Philips www.philips.ca
Phybridge www.phybridge.com
Pivot3 www.Pivot3.com
Planar www.planar.com
PNY Electronics www.pny.com
Premier Mounts www.mounts.com
PrinManager www.printmanger.com
Promise Technology www.promise.com
Pyramid Technologies www.pyramidtechnologies.com
QNAP www.qnap.com
Quantum www.quantum.com
Quark www.quark.com/
Quartrro www.quatrro.com
Quest Software www.quest.com
RapidStart CRM www.rapidstartcrm.com
Raritan www.raritan.com
REALVNC www.realvnc.com/
Red Hat www.redhat.com
Rocnet Enterprises
Rogers www.rogers.com/
Safco www.safcoproducts.com
Sales Choice www.saleschoice.com
Samsung www.samsung.ca
ScreenScape www.screenscape.net
Sharp Canada www.sharp.ca
Shavlik www.shavlik.com
ShoreTel www.shoretel.com
Simplivity www.simplivity.com
Sky IaaSTel
SMARTEK www.smarteksystems.ca
Socket Communication www.socketcom.com
Softlayer www.softlayer.com
Solarwinds www.solarwinds.com
Sony www.sony.ca
Sony Latin America www.sony-latin.com
Spracht www.spracht.com
StarTech.com www.startech.com
Symantec www.symantec.com
Targus www.targus.com
TeamBoard www.teamboard.com
The Dotz Company
Toshiba www.toshiba.ca
TP-LINK www.tplink.ca
Tractive https://tractive.com/en/
Transition Networks www.transition.com
Trend Micro www.trendmicro.com
Tripp Lite www.tripplite.com
U.S. Robotics www.usr.com
Uconeer www.katmarsoftware.com/uconeer.htm
Verbatim www.verbatim.com
Veritas www.veritas.com
Vertiv
ViewSonic Corporation www.viewsonic.com
Vision Solutions www.visionsolutions.com
VMware www.vmware.com
WatchGuard Technologies www.watchguard.com
Wazzio www.wazzio.com
Whoosh www.whoosh.com
WipeDrive www.wipedrivesoftware.com
Wireless Xplosion www.wirelessxplosion.ca
xerox www.xerox.ca
Xtreme Cables www.xtremecables.net
Xyratex www.xyratex.com
Zagg www.zagg.com
ZEROSPAM www.zerospam.ca