Skip to content
Link Icon Tech Data’s Mission & Values | Careers | Canadian Executive Team | The Difference in Distribution | Tech Data Vendors | Reseller Services| Press Centre | AODA Policy | Contact Us

Manufacturer Links

   

Use this index to find links to our vendor partners' web sites. You can also download Tech Data's Line Card in PDF form.

Vendor NameWebsite
Absolute Software Corporation www.absolute.com
Acco Brands Canada Inc www.accobrands.com
Acer Inc www.acer.ca
Acronis Internation GmbH www.acronis.com
Actiontec Electronics, Inc. www.actiontec.com
Ainsworth, Inc www.ainsworth.com
Airwatch www.air-watch.com
Allied Telesis, Inc www.alliedtelesis.com
Allround Automations www.allroundautomations.com
Altaro www.altaro.com
Altova Corporation www.altova.com
APC www.apcc.com
APC Cables www.apcc.com
Apple Canada Inc www.apple.com
Apricorn, Inc. www.apricorn.com
Aruba Network www.arubanetworks.com
Atto www.attotech.com
Autodesk, Inc www.autodesk.ca
Avaya, Inc www.avaya.com
Avepoint Inc www.avepoint.com
Axiom Memory Solutions www.axiommemory.com/ca
Belkin www.belkin.com
Bi-silque www.bisilque.com
BitTitan, Inc www.bittitan.com
Bretford Manufacturing, Inc. www.apple.bretford.com
Brocade Communication www.brocade.com
Brother International www.brother.ca
Buffalo Americas, Inc www.buffalotech.com
C2G www.cablestogo.com
Canon www.canon.ca
Caseco www.caseco.ca
Castelle www.castel.com
Check Point Software www.checkpoint.com
Chief Manufacturing Inc www.chiefmfg.com
CIMPL home.cimpl.com
Cisco Systems www.cisco.com/ca
Completely Managed Inc www.completelymanaged.com
Compulocks www.compulocks.com
Computer Associates www.ca.com/ca
Condusiv Technologies (Diskeeper) www.condusiv.com
Converter Technology www.convertertechnology.com
CyberPower www.cyberpowersystems.com
Da-Lite www.da-lite.com
Dell www.dell.ca
Dell Software www.dell.ca
Dialogic www.dialogic.com
Digi International www.digi.com
D-Link Networks www.dlink.ca
Eaton/Powerware www.powerware.com
Eizo Nanao Technologies www.eizo.com
Emsisoft www.emsisoft.com
Engenius www.engeniustech.com
Ergotron www.ergotron.com
Extreme Cable www.xtremecables.net
Extreme Networks www.extremenetworks.com
Filemaker www.filemaker.com
Flip Builder www.flipbuilder.com
Forceworks forceworks.com
Fortinet www.fortinet.com
Fujitsu www.fujitsu.ca
GenArts www.genarts.com
Google https://www.google.com/intl/en/about/products/
Gresso gresso.com
Griffin www.giffintechnology.com
Hewlett Packard Enterprise www.hpe.com
High Wire Networks www.highwirenetworks.com
Hitachi www.hitachi.ca
HP Inc www.hp.com
I.T. Mission Inc www.itmission.com
IBM www.ibm.com
Icc Imagine Communication www.imaginecommunications.com
Imation www.imation.com
Infino Systems Inc www.infinio.com
InFocus www.infocus.com
Information System
Infosonics Corporation www.infosonics.com
InnoviMobile www.innovimobile.com
Intel www.intel.com/ca/
Intel Security www.intelsecurity.com
IOGEAR www.iogear.com
IPSwitch www.ipswitch.com
iRing iringcanada.com
iSpring www.ispringsolutions.com
JAMF Software www.jamfsoftware.com
Jatheon www.jatheon.com
Jolera www.jolera.com
Kaspersky Lab www.kaspersky.com
Kensington www.kensington.com
Kingston Technology www.kingston.com
Kodak www.kodak.com
Kramer Electronics www.kramercanada.ca
Landesk Software www.landesk.com
Lantronix www.lantronix.com
LapCabby www.lapcabby.com
Laser Cartrige Services www.lasercartridgeservices.com
Lenovo www.lenovo.com/ca/en/
Lexmark www.lexmark.ca
LG Electronics www.lge.com
Liebert www.liebert.com
Logitech www.logitech.com
MaaS360 www.maas360.com
Malwarebytes www.malwarebytes.org/
Mandarine Na Consulting
Maxell www.maxell.com
Maxon www.maxon.net
Mellanox Technologies www.mellanox.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com/canada/
Mitsubishi www.mitsubishielectric.com
Modrec www.modrecinternational.com
My Digital Shield www.mydigitalshield.com
Nanov Display www.nanovdisplay.com
NEC Display Solutions www.nec-display-solutions.com
Netatmo www.metatmo.com
Netgear www.netgear.com
NetIQ Corporation www.netiq.com
Night Owl nightowlsp.com
OCZ Technology www.ocz.com
Oki Data www.okidata.com
Omnivex www.omnivex.com
Oracle www.oracle.com/ca-en/
Overland www.overlandstorage.com
Paladion www.pladion.net
Panasonic www.panasonic.ca
Panda Distribution Corporation
Parallels 2x www.2x.com
Parallels Inc. www.parallels.com/
Pavliks www.pavliks.com
Peerless AV www.peerless-av.com
Pharos www.pharos.com
Philips www.philips.ca
Phybridge www.phybridge.com
Pivot3, Inc. www.Pivot3.com
Planar www.planar.com
PNY Electronics www.pny.com
Premier Mounts www.mounts.com
PrinManager www.printmanger.com
Promise Technology www.promise.com
Proservit Corporation www.proserveit.com
Pyramid Technologies www.pyramidtechnologies.com
QNAP www.qnap.com
Quantum www.quantum.com
Quark www.quark.com/
Quartrro www.quatrro.com
Quest Software www.quest.com
RapidStart CRM www.rapidstartcrm.com
Raritan www.raritan.com
REALVNC www.realvnc.com/
Red Hat www.redhat.com
Ricoh www.ricoh.com
Rocnet Enterprises
Rogers www.rogers.com/
Safco www.safcoproducts.com
SalesChoice www.saleschoice.com
Samsung www.samsung.ca
ScreenScape www.screenscape.net
Sharp Canada www.sharp.ca
Shavlik www.shavlik.com
ShoreTel www.shoretel.com
Simplivity www.simplivity.com
Sky IaaS
SMARTEK www.smarteksystems.ca
Socket Communication www.socketcom.com
Softlayer www.softlayer.com
Solarwinds www.solarwinds.com
Sony www.sony.ca
Sony Latin America www.sony-latin.com
Spracht www.spracht.com
StarTech.com www.startech.com
Symantec www.symantec.com
Targus www.targus.com
TeamBoard www.teamboard.com
The Dots Company
Toshiba www.toshiba.ca
TP-LINK www.tplink.ca
Tractive https://tractive.com/en/
Transition Networks www.transition.com
Trend Micro www.trendmicro.com
Tripp Lite www.tripplite.com
U.S. Robotics www.usr.com
Uconeer www.katmarsoftware.com/uconeer.htm
Verbatim www.verbatim.com
Veritas www.veritas.com
ViewSonic www.viewsonic.com
Vision Solutions www.visionsolutions.com
VMware www.vmware.com
WatchGuard www.watchguard.com
Wazzio www.wazzio.com
Whoosh www.whoosh.com
WipeDrive www.wipedrivesoftware.com
Wireless Xplosion www.wirelessxplosion.ca
xerox www.xerox.ca
Xtreme Cables www.xtremecables.net
Xyratex www.xyratex.com
Zagg www.zagg.com
ZEROSPAM www.zerospam.ca