Skip to content
   
Skip Navigation Links
Link Icon Storage And Server Home | Benefits | Planning Process | Specialized Business Units Home

Storage & Server - Contact

Contact a Tech Data Sales Specialist to discuss your storage and server solution requirements:

David Pethick
Sales Specialist, IBM Storage & Server Solutions
(905) 286-6800 ext. 22345
dpethick@techdata.ca
 
Michael Gagne
HP Sales Specialist, Eastern Region
(514) 420-4414
mgagne@techdata.ca

Mar Carluen
Storage and VMWare Specialist
(905)286-6800 x 2231
Mar.Carluen@techdata.ca

Roy Mahamad
HP Inside Sales Specialist
(905)28606800 x 26055
Roy.Mahamad@techdata.ca

Sam Esposito
Inside Sales Specialist
(905)286-6800 x 22337
Sam.Esposito@techdata.ca

David Brewer
IBM Sales Specialist
(905)286-6800 x 26006
David.Brewer@techdata.ca



For additional information and opportunity support:
Nigel Barnes
Technical Specialist, HP Storage and Server
(905) 286-6800 ext. 22605
nbarnes@techdata.ca
General Inquiries:
E-mail: solutions@techdata.ca
Or call: 1-877-925-9983


For vendor specific inquiries:

EMC Inquiries:
E-mail: emcsolutions@techdata.ca

HP Inquiries:
E-mail: hpsolutions@techdata.ca

IBM Inquiries:
E-mail: ibmsolutions@techdata.ca

Tech Data and the Tech Data logo are registered trademarks of Tech Data Corporation in the United States and other countries.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. © (1994, 1995-2011) Tech Data Corporation. All rights reserved.